Library Directory


Holly Emahiser Ryder - Director

Cheryl Halter - Fiscal Officer

Cheryl Heilman - Assistant Director /  Youth Services Coordinator

Leah McMahan - Processing Clerk

Courtney Trout - Cataloging

Pam Van Mooy - Circulation Clerk

Dawn Trout - Circulation Clerk

Billy Trout - Circulation Clerk

Tammy Trout -On-Site Tech Coordinator

Becky Walter - Assistant Youth Services Coordinator

Abbi North - Page

Kennedy Rader - Page

Olivia Matthes - Page

Rosemary Daniels - Housekeeping

Christopher Snyder - Landscaping & Maintenance

Greg Davis - Library Assistant


Board Members:

Mr. Rick Van Mooy
Vice President
Mr. Dennis Miller
Mrs. Beverly Greene
Mrs. Martha Hamlin
Mr. James Miller
Mrs. Ginger Povenmire
Dr. Ralph H. Wolfe
The Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:45 PM.
All meetings are open to the public.