Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Preschool Story Time 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Bingo! 3:00 to 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Preschool Story Time 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Fuse Beads / Craftivity 3:00 to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023
View & Chew 5:30 to 8:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2023
Painting with Erika 11:00am to 12:00pm
Board Meeting 5:45 to 6:45pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Preschool Story Time 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Legos 3:00 to 3:45pm
Monday, February 20, 2023
President's Day OPEN All day
Tech Talk 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Preschool Story Time 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Mad Science with Morgan! 3:00 to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Just 4 Teens 3:30 to 5:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2023
Last Day of Winter Reading All day